The ERAS Society has a network of experts around the world who act as national contacts for the society.  Their locations and contact details can be found on the map and table below.

Country Hospital Contact Contact Email
Argentina Hospital Italiano de Buenos Aires Adrian Alvarez tatotatun@gmail.com lorena.ruffini@encare.se
Canada Alberta Health Services Gregg Nelson Gregg.Nelson@albertahealthservices.ca
Canada McGill University Health Centre Franco Carli franco.carli@mcgill.ca
Colombia Clínica Reina Sofía Angela Navas angelamarianavas@gmail.com
France Hôpital Édouard Herriot Mustapha Adham mustapha.adham@chu-lyon.fr
Mexico Hospital Civil de Guadalajara Daniel Enciso dr.enciso@hotmail.com
Netherlands Martini General Hospital Groningen Hans De Boer hd.de.boer@mzh.nl
New Zealand Middlemore Hospital Andrew Hill a.hill@auckland.ac.nz
Norway UNN Universitetssykehuset Nord-Norge Arthur Revhaug zorrorev@gmail.com
Phillippines The Medical City Marie Jaymee Sosa-Sanchez mssanchez@themedicalcity.com
Portugal Hospital Beatriz Ângelo Luís Palma Féria luis.feria@hbeatrizangelo.pt
Singapore Tan Tock Seng Hospital Kwang Yeong kwang_yeong_how@ttsh.com.sg
South Africa Groote Schuur (Cape Town) Ravi Oodit ravio@surgcare.co.za
Spain Hospital Clínico Universitario Lozano Blesa (Zaragoza) José Ramirez jramirez@unizar.es
Sweden Ersta Sjukhus Jonas Nygren jonas.nygren@erstadiakoni.se
Sweden Örebro University Hospital Olle Ljungqvist  olle.ljungqvist@oru.se
Sweden Danderyd Hospital, Stockholm Fredrik Hjern fredrik.hjern@sll.se
Switzerland Lausanne University Hospital – Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois Nicolas Demartines Demartines@chuv.ch
United Kingdom Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust Dileep Lobo dileep.lobo@nottingham.ac.uk
United Kingdom Royal Surrey County Hospital Bill Fawcett w.fawcett@nhs.net
United Kingdom St Mark’s Hospital Robin Kennedy robin.kennedy@nhs.net
United Kingdom Western General Hospital Angie Balfour Angie.Balfour@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
United Kingdom Yeovil District Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Nader Francis nader.Francis@ydh.nhs.uk
USA Carolinas Medical Center Dionisios Vrochides Dionisios.Vrochides@carolinashealthcare.org
USA Mayo Clinic Arizona Tonia Young-Fadok youngfadok.tonia@mayo.edu